Contact Us

Contact us to develop training
for the future

Email

Office Location

Lehtimäentie 1 C 6
P.O.Box 77714
02070 City of Espoo
Finland

MEET

Our team of experts

Mervi Jansson

Mervi Jansson

CEO

+358 43 820 0152
mervi.jansson@oep.fi

Iikka Upanne

Iikka Upanne

Head of Partnerships

+358 40 563 3126
iikka.upanne@oep.fi

Anna Hirsikoski

Anna Hirsikoski

Head of Global Programs

+358 41 434 4553
anna.hirsikoski@oep.fi

Laura Valojärvi

Laura Valojärvi

Lead Designer on Media and Learning

+358 45 630 6111
laura.valojarvi@oep.fi

Iina Nikolajeff

Iina Nikolajeff

Controller

+358 50 402 5269
iina.nikolajeff@oep.fi

Kari Mattila

Kari Mattila

Senior Advisor TVET

+358 40 042 8950
kari.mattila@oep.fi

Yulia Guseva

Yulia Guseva

Digital Learning Manager

+358 50 574 7258
yulia.guseva@oep.fi

Kateryna Furmanets

Advisor TVET (Ukraine)

+380 96 994 7582
kateryna.furmanets@oep.fi

Kirsi Koivunen

Kirsi Koivunen

Senior Advisor TVET

+358 50 554 6331
kirsi.koivunen@oep.fi

Anna Lager

Anna Lager

Specialist in Education Development

+358 50 382 2441
anna.lager@oep.fi

Darya Zhagina

Learning and Language Coordinator (Ukraine)

+380 68 916 5235
darya.zhagina@oep.fi

Qualifications available globally

Graduates from qualification programs annually

Students in qualification programs annually

Students on liberal adult education courses

F.A.Q.

Frequently Asked Questions

DO YOU PROVIDE COURSES FOR INDIVIDUALS?

Our solutions are tailored for groups and communities.

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN PARTICIPATING TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE  OR UNITED NATIONS PROJECTS?

Our solutions can be delivered in joint projects. We are currently acting as part of Finnish consortium delivering technical assistance in modernizing vocational education in Ukraine. We have both led consortia and contributed as consortium member in several international projects.

DO YOU COLLABORATE WITH OTHER FINNISH INSTITUTIONS?

Our solutions draw from the expertise of our owner organisations Finnish Institute for Enterprise Management; Finn Church Aid; Omnia, the Joint Authority of Education in the Espoo Region and; Savo Consortium for Education. In addition, we continuously collaborate with national authorities such as the National Board of Education,  several higher education institutions and other Finnish education stakeholders. Collaboration allows us to serve our customers on broad scale.

ARE YOUR SOLUTIONS CUSTOMIZABLE?

All our solutions, concepts and trainings can be tailored to the customers’ needs.  Even though our solutions derive from the Finnish and European best practices, we understand the practices cannot be copied to other context. Therefore it is important to us to co-create and to offer tailored solutions that serve the local context.

DO YOU TRAIN STUDENTS OR TRAINERS?

Our solutions aim at developing the professional competences of the communities. Depending on the customer’s needs, we can either train the students or develop concepts to train the local trainers, who in turn will train the local students. The approach to be chosen depends on the needs and requirements of the specific case.

ARE YOU OPEN FOR KEYNOTE SPEAKER REQUESTS?

Of course. We often speak on international events, especially on topics of developing vocational education and professional training. Specific focus areas include for example international collaboration, collaboration with working life and industry, greening and digitalizations of TVET.

Message Us

Looking for the best training solutions? Contact us to develop competence for the future. Ask any question or simply let us know about your needs.

 

Email

Office Location

Lehtimäentie 1 C 6
P.O.Box 77714
02070 City of Espoo
Finland

Follow us